top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

New Beginnings and a Party...


What a start to 2019 for Becalm Relax!


Not only have I secured new venues for classes and treatments but from February half term I will have my own treatment room at Here and Now Holistic Health Centre in Aberkenfig. Bridgend.


When I decided last September to work part-time at school to concentrate on my health and small business I never in a million years thought I'd be announcing this within 6 months! So, a big thank you to all my clients old and new and to being in the right place at the right time. Good luck with your new ventures Jeni Morgan and thank you for all your help.


To celebrate my clinic opening I will be having an Open Day on Saturday 2nd March where everyone is invited to my 'business shower' (like a baby shower but for business - let's make this a 'thing' for all small business!). There will be taster treatments and products and of course coffee, tea and cake and maybe a little fizz. Why not put the date in your diary and come along to wish me well and see for yourself what I have to offer? It would be lovely to see friends and family, clients old and new and of course new neighbours.


As you can tell I am very excited... Cheers!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page